edea8ca499 · w3dhub merge with itch.io · Updated 2026-04-19 15:28:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?